Called to serve God by increasing awareness of His presence and declaring His love

Classical Cleveland Concert (2:00pm)


Classical Cleveland is pleased to present Will Murray on the guitar.

Doors to concert open at 1.00pm – the Concert starts at 2.00pm.

Will Murray was initially lured by the appeal of the electronic guitar and the world of pop music. As his skills developed he fell in love with the repertoire of the classical guitar.

​His Programme includes:

  • Eduardo Martín – Mirándote

  • J.S Bach – Cello Suite 6, Prelude and Gigue, arr. Valter Despalj

  • Joaquin Rodrigo – Concerto de Aranjuez (1st Movement)

  • Juan Falú – De la Raíz a la Copa

  • Carlo Domeniconi – Toccata in Blue

  • Antonio Lauro – Natalia and Andreina

  • Django Reinhardt – Nuages, arr. Roland Dyens

  • Vincente Amigo – Limon de Nata

  • Cacho Tirao – Bebedero

Tickets £10 available online via TicketSource or at the door.

Online booking NOW OPEN